Rehearsal Information for Witches of Eastwick

  • Post author:
  • Post published:23/09/2016
  • Post category:News

Rehearsal materials, including mp3s of individual parts for those numbers not on the cast recording, can be accessed via Dropbox here.

Please arrive 15 mins before a rehearsal for a prompt start.

Please ensure you wear comfortable clothes suitable for dancing and character shoes.

Rehearsal Calls:

Date Time Description Venue
Tuesday 1.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Music, Setting & Choreography
7:45 – Gina, Greta, Marge, Brenda, Felicia: Dirty Laundry solo singing lines
8:00 – Whole company (excl. Darryl): Dirty Laundry singing
8:15 – Whole company (not Darryl): Dirty Laundry Sue setting (plus dancing + singing)
Everest J6
Thursday 3.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm MUSIC ONLY – with Jules
7.45: Gina, Greta, Brenda, Rebecca – Eastwick Knows
8.00: Ed, Brenda, Toby, Raymond, Greta, Marge, Gina, Joe (not yet cast), Rebecca, Dr. Pat – Dirty Laundry Reprise p. 104
8.15: Whole Company: Eastwick Knows, Eastwick Knows Reprise, Dirty Laundry, Dirty Laundry Reprise
Everest J6
Tuesday 8.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Choreography – Hattie Everest
Thursday 10.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking (No Jules) Everest
Tuesday 15.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Choreography – Hattie Everest
Thursday 17.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm (No Jules) Everest
Tuesday 22.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 24.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking Everest
Tuesday 29.11.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 1.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 6.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 8.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 13.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Choreography (No Jules) Everest
Thursday 15.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking (No Jules) Everest
Tuesday 20.12.16 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 5.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Music (No Sue – it’s her Birthday!!!) Everest
Tuesday 10.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 12.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 17.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 19.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 24.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 26.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 31.1.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 2.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 7.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 9.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 14.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music/Choreography Everest
Thursday 16.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Blocking/Music Everest
Tuesday 21.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Run Act 1 Everest
Thursday 23.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Run Act 2 Everest
SUNDAY 26.2.16 2:00 – 6:00 pm Full run Market Chambers
Tuesday 28.2.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Polish and Run Act 1 Everest
Thursday 2.3.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Polish and Run Act 2 Everest
SUNDAY 5.3.17 2:00 – 6:00 pm Full run Market Chambers
Tuesday 7.3.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Polish and Run Act 2 Everest
Thursday 9.3.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm Polish and Run Act 1 Everest
SUNDAY 12.3.17 2:00 – 6:00 pm Full run Market Chambers
Tuesday 14.3.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm What is desperate! Everest
Thursday 16.3.17 7:45 – 10:00 pm What is desperate! Everest
SATURDAY 18.3.17 SUNDAY 18.3.17 Get in weekend – Timings TBC The Haymarket
MONDAY 20.3.17 Dress Rehearsal The Haymarket
Tuesday 21.3.17 Opening night The Haymarket
Saturday 25.3.17 Last night The Haymarket