Chairperson Kathy May-Miller
Vice-Chairperson  Rachel Phillips
Treasurer Tim Price
Secretary Rachel Kingston De Caires
Member Rebecca Greenhill
Member Ros Aylmer
Member Sarah Williams
Member Emily Hurley
Member Richard Cox

To contact any of this motley crew, please use comms@baos.org and mark your email subject line “FAO <Insert member name>, so that we can pass it on to the right person. Thanks.

Close Menu